Lover/Dreams/Body Images

15 Apr

Illustrated by Sarah Trumpp

Mission Statement: To make relationship transcendent

Area of Body affiliated with Archetype: kidneys, back of waist

Dream images: Love birds, relationships, scales (balance)

In the world today, the search for a Soul Mate is like a Spiritual journey.  We all have a little of all the archetypes in us, but some are more prevalent. I don’t have a lot of this archetype.  Some Lover types get a little upset with me because at this point in my life, an intimate relationship isn’t very important.  I have a lot more of the Soul Mother, who is content to spend time alone.  This is what makes us all unique and it is understanding those differences that is key.

 Jungian Archetypal Psychology Made Easy by Theresa Bauer at www.authorhouse.com

6 Responses to “Lover/Dreams/Body Images”

  1. search engine optimization April 17, 2012 at 9:45 am #

    I have been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be a lot more useful than ever before.

    • jungianarchetypalpsych April 20, 2012 at 1:41 pm #

      Thank you very much for the feedback. Sometimes I get discouraged that not many people see the work. Most of the positive comments I received ended up in the Spam folder. I don’t know why, but it tells me to look there and not be discouraged!

  2. learning spanish how long kids April 27, 2012 at 7:05 am #

    I’ve been surfing online more than 3 hours these days, yet I never discovered any attention-grabbing article like yours. It’s beautiful price sufficient for me. In my opinion, if all site owners and bloggers made good content material as you did, the internet will be a lot more helpful than ever before.

  3. Mandi May 3, 2012 at 7:28 pm #

    This is a message to the webmaster. I came to your “Lover/Dreams/Body Images jungianarchetypalpsych” page via Google but it was difficult to find as you were not on the first page of search results. I see you could have more traffic because there are not many comments on your site yet. I have found a website which offers to dramatically increase your rankings and traffic to your website: http://www.linklegends.com/free-trial. I managed to get close to 1000 visitors/day using their services, you could also get lot more targeted visitors from search engines than you have now. Their free trial and brought significantly more traffic to my site. Hope this helps 🙂 Take care.

Leave a Reply

