17 Mar

Illustrated by Sarah Trumpp

In this Jungian Archetypal system, developed by Charles Bebeau,  there are 12 archetypes, which relate to the Zodiac.  Each archetype is associated with part of the human body and certain dream images.  Everyone has approximately 4-5-6 archetypes.  You can discover these archetypes by looking at your astrological chart.  You can also discover these archetypes by relating the characteristic of the archetype, the part of the body or the dreams associated with it to yourself.  A more complete explanation can by found in Jungian Archetypal Psychology Made Easy by Theresa Bauer at

Mission Statement: To link highest with Deepest; to become the messenger.

Area of the body affiliated with this Archetype: The right eye, right lung, top of right shoulder, arm and little finger.

Dream Images: Different forms of Communication; speaking, writing; windows, cameras, lens, the eyes.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: